Physics games | Game Interlude http://gameinterlude.com Newest Games PTD 3! Pokemon Tower Defense 3 http://gameinterlude.com/tower-defense-games/ptd-3!-pokemon-tower-defense-3/ PTD 3! Pokemon Tower Defense 3 Pokemon Tower Defense 3 has arrived. More Pokemons, more fun. How's that! Enjoy :)]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:57:22 -0500 Candy Crush Saga Online http://gameinterlude.com/puzzle-games/candy-crush-saga-online/ Candy Crush Saga Online The insanely popular mobile game is in your reach to be played directly on your desktop or laptop bigger screen. Sweets have never appeared as big and delicious as now! Match the sweets together to eliminate them. Beat the clock and scores as many points as possible!]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 23:05:13 -0500 Pursuit of hat 2 http://gameinterlude.com/platformer-games/pursuit-of-hat-2/ Pursuit of hat 2 The pursuit continues! Tear off your own limbs to get back your hat.]]> Sun, 25 May 2014 16:23:55 -0400 Bigotilyo http://gameinterlude.com/shooting-games/bigotilyo/ Bigotilyo An action love story game. with 40 different kinds of weapon and lots of naughty mustache!w,a,s,d or arrow keys to move.Click to use weapon.]]> Sun, 25 May 2014 16:22:25 -0400 FPA: World 1 Remix http://gameinterlude.com/platformer-games/fpa-world-1-remix/ FPA: World 1 Remix Welcome back, Fancy Pants Adventurers, to where it all began! Fancy Pants Man’s very first adventure returns, featuring brand new levels, pants, hats, and surprises! The Fancy Pants Adventures has been rebuilt from the ground up to bring console quality platforming to your web browser, and the Remix offers the first look at the engine that will be powering future Fancy Pants games. ]]> Sun, 25 May 2014 16:20:28 -0400 2048 Flash http://gameinterlude.com/puzzle-games/2048-flash/ 2048 Flash A flash version of the popular mobile game! Join the numbers and get to the 2048 tile!]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:41:15 -0400 Learn to Fly Idle http://gameinterlude.com/action-games/learn-to-fly-idle/ Learn to Fly Idle Destroy more icy stuff with your cannon in this Learn to Fly-inspired idle game! ]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:58:36 -0400 How Dare You http://gameinterlude.com/action-games/how-dare-you/ How Dare You No one is allowed to break the deepest meditation of that monk… But what if it happens? ]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:58:24 -0400 Super Mega Ultra Battle Robot 2.0 http://gameinterlude.com/shooting-games/super-mega-ultra-battle-robot-20/ Super Mega Ultra Battle Robot 2.0 Customize the ULTIMATE MECHA and rain FREEDOM and DEMOCRACY on the enemy! ]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:58:07 -0400 Bad Eggs Online 2 http://gameinterlude.com/multiplayer-games/bad-eggs-online-2/ Bad Eggs Online 2 The Bad Eggs are back. Bigger, better, BADDER! Take on opponents from around the world in this epic multiplayer artillery game with fully destructible terrain, loads of weapons and loads of cool stuff to unlock!]]> Sat, 08 Mar 2014 12:27:09 -0500 Shape Fold 2 http://gameinterlude.com/puzzle-games/shape-fold-2/ Shape Fold 2 The brainbender is back! Now with new puzzles, better system, more fun, and more brain straining. Put the puzzle pieces together in this unique game. ]]> Sat, 08 Feb 2014 15:42:12 -0500 Monkey GO Happy Mayhem http://gameinterlude.com/puzzle-games/monkey-go-happy-mayhem/ Monkey GO Happy Mayhem The craziest Monkey GO Happy YET! Over 30 levels of Mayhem!]]> Sat, 08 Feb 2014 15:38:20 -0500 ClickPlayTime 4 http://gameinterlude.com/puzzle-games/clickplaytime-4/ ClickPlayTime 4 Solve the puzzle and click play.]]> Sat, 08 Feb 2014 15:37:28 -0500 Pixel Escape http://gameinterlude.com/action-games/pixel-escape/ Pixel Escape A running game with drawing. Use magic ink to save the world, one pixel at a time! Get the soundtrack: http://8bitpice.bandcamp.com/album/pixel-escape-soundtrack iOS and Android versions are coming soon. Follow us on twitter to be notified.]]> Sat, 08 Feb 2014 15:36:24 -0500 Jumping Long http://gameinterlude.com/sports-and-racing-games/jumping-long/ Jumping Long Jump as far as you can in this addicting one button sports game. Get upgrades to better your jump and try to beat the World Record!]]> Sat, 08 Feb 2014 15:35:41 -0500 The Dragons Adventure http://gameinterlude.com/action-games/the-dragons-adventure/ The Dragons Adventure Ride a mystical dragon past flying islands to do battle with evil sorcerers and winged beasts! Only the brave and fast in flight will survive as you engage your enemy in combat, collecting bonuses to improve your armor and health, and buying power-ups for your dragon! Spare no mercy against your foes and reap the rewards of their defeat, flying farther in your quest, until you win the ultimate battle!]]> Sat, 08 Feb 2014 15:34:44 -0500 Kingdom Rush Frontiers http://gameinterlude.com/tower-defense-games/kingdom-rush-frontiers/ Kingdom Rush Frontiers The world’s most devilishly addictive defense game is back – welcome to Kingdom Rush: Frontiers! Bigger and badder than ever before, Kingdom Rush: Frontiers is a whole new level of the furiously fast, enchantingly charming gameplay that made the original title an award-winning hit. Tap your troops through an epic (mis)adventure as you defend exotic lands from dragons, man-eating plants, and ghastly denizens of the underworld -all with flashy new towers, levels, heroes, and more goodies to help you crush your foes to a pulp. ]]> Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:30:12 -0500 The Everloom http://gameinterlude.com/adventure-games/the-everloom/ The Everloom A boy falls asleep one night and wakes up in an enchanted forest floating high above the clouds. The Weaver, a mysterious figure buried in sand, greets him with cryptic words: it does not understand, all it can give him is time… This is a top-down adventure game in the style of Monkey Island or Kings Quest. The game is fairly simple and moves quickly. It takes about an hour for most players to complete. ]]> Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:19:03 -0500 Easy Joe 2 http://gameinterlude.com/action-games/easy-joe-2/ Easy Joe 2 Despite the cute look, soft hair and calm behavior, rabbits can do whatever it takes when it comes to their family. This one, for example, can't find his wife and kids, which are lost somewhere and he can't reach them without facing strange creatures, another rabbits and a few challenges that might burn a few neurons in order to be solved. There's no time for thinking too much, interaction with objects and strangers is the only way to find out what action may come first and what should follow in order to open the path for our hero. He is a simple rabbit, but might prove himself smart and full of friends that will help him during times of need. Levers, stairs, buttons and funny characters are standing on his way, but nothing is greater than the love for his family and that's why he won't stop before finding them.]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:15:03 -0500 Pause Ahead http://gameinterlude.com/platformer-games/pause-ahead/ Pause Ahead If being dressed like a cat ninja isn't weird enough, this guy also woke up in a strange land that he can't recall how he got there. His cellphone is gone and this doesn't look like his beloved city either, it's a land full of traps, skulls decorating the creepy doors and unfriendly sharp spikes that look like they can pierce anything with a single touch. Everything seems to be an illusion, but he won't touch anything or jump directly into the spikes just to see if he is dreaming. Instead, he is going to cross this dangerous land and try to find an exit, since sitting and waiting won't lead him anywhere closer and back to his family. Rushing will only bring death faster, every move must be planned carefully, paying attention to what is below and above his precious head, not to mention huge gaps covered with traps.]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:15:02 -0500